# Office of the Principal Govt. College Bawal (Rewari)

Memo No. 6CB/1754

The following committees are constituted for admission process and the committee members are hereby directed to perform the admission process of UG/PG classes for the session 2023-24 as following:

#### 1. Committee for B.A. I:-

1.	Smt. Usha Kumari	Convenor
2.	Smt. Savitri Devi	Member
3.	Sh. Ishwar Singh	Member
4.	Sh. Virender Singh	Member

#### 2. Committee for B.A. II:-

1.	Dr. Kiran Sharma	Member
2.	Dr. Nisha	Member
3.	Smt. Sudesh Devi	Member

# 3. Committee for B.A. III:-

1.	Dr. Namita	Convenor
2.	Dr. Neetu Singh	Member
3.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Member

### 4. Committee for B.Com. I,II & III :-

1.	Dr. Joginder Singh	Convenor
2.	Sh, Sant Pal	Member
3	Smt Meenakshi	Member

#### 5. Committee for B.Sc.I,II & III :-

1.	Dr. Babita Yadav	Convenor
2.	Smt. Vivek Bharti	Member
3.	Smt. Bhawana Jangir	Member

## 6. Committee for M.A. (Sanskrit) .I &II:-

1.	Dr. Rekha Yadav	Convenor
2.	Smt. Geeta Yadav	Member
3.	Smt. Neetu Rani	Member

4. Sh. Surender Kumar Member for Online Verification

## 5. Committee for Offline Fee Deposit

- 1. Sh. Hans Raj
- 2. Sh. Devender
- 3. Smt. Sheetal Devi

Nodal Officer Admissions

Principal

Date: 10-07-2023